DSC_5448.JPG
Fridas_Sept161176.jpg
Frida_8454.jpg
DSC_5448.JPG

About


SCROLL DOWN

About


Welcome to margarita heaven

The talented bar team from Mexico NZ have crafted 10 of the most delicious margaritas in town that will leave you with all kinds of indecision anxiety, that's a guarantee. From the refreshing melon & mint to the intriguing lychee & salt, these margaritas are going to have you coming back to try another one, or five...  Shaken or frozen with premium 100% Blue Agave Tequila, there's now many more reasons why you should have a margarita in your hand than why you shouldn't. 

Fridas_Sept161176.jpg

Menu


Menu


Frida_8454.jpg

find frida


find frida



 

Mexico is now serving the 10 Famous Flavours of Frida's Margaritas, noon till late, 7 days

Britomart
23 Britomart Place
09 - 366 1759
britomart@mexico.net.nz

Takapuna
4 The Strand
09 - 489 6781
takapuna@mexico.net.nz

Wellington
41 Dixon Street
04 - 894 6982
wellington@mexico.net.nz

Hamilton
254 Victoria Street
07 - 211 7388
hamilton@mexico.net.nz

Ellerslie
Corner Ladies Mile &
Main Highway
09 - 281 2714
ellerslie@mexico.net.nz

Ponsonby
164 Ponsonby Road
09 - 280 3919
ponsonby@mexico.net.nz

Christchurch
203 Manchester Street
03 - 374 5422
christchurch@mexico.net.nz